Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

Check out these Websites
NC WiseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Destiny Catalog http://destiny.ccs.k12.nc.us
Cool Math Websites 
A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
Math Playground http://www.mathplayground.com/
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics http://www.nctm.org/
Math Expression http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
Math Drills http://www.math-drills.com
Great Reading Websites 
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/
Learn to Read http://www.starfall.com
Library Spot http://www.libraryspot.com/
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com/
Social Studies Websites
Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids http://bensguide.gpo.gov/
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Great Music Websites 
DSOKids http://www.dsokids.com
Technology Websites  
ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet http://www.abcya.com/
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
Being Safe on the Internet  http://www.netsmartz.org/Parents
Science Websites
Kids Know It Network http://www.kidsknowit.com/
NASA Website http://www.nasa.gov/
Kids.Gov https://kids.usa.gov/science/index.shtml
Weather Wiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Windy Remer on February 14, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias