Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

Check out the following websites

Earthquake Activities: https://www.shakeout.org/california/downloads/fema-527.pdf

Youth Emergency Preparedness: https://www.fema.gov/media-library/assets/documents/34411

NC WiseOwl: http://www.ncwiseowl.org/

Destiny Catalog: http://destiny.ccs.k12.nc.us

Math Websites

A Math’s Dictionary for Kids: http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com

Math Playground: http://www.mathplayground.com/

National Council of Teachers Mathematics: http://www.nctm.org/

Math Expression: http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html

Math Drills: http://www.math-drills.com

Awesome Reading Websites

Book Adventure: http://www.bookadventure.com/

Learn to Read: http://www.starfall.com

Library Spot: http://www.libraryspot.com/

Seussville: http://www.seussville.com/

Social Studies Website: 

Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids: http://bensguide.gpo.gov/

National Geographic: http://www.nationalgeographic.com

PBS Kids: http://www.pbskids.org

Music Websites: 

DSOKids: http://www.dsokids.com

Technology Websites:

ABCya!: http://www.abcya.com/

Fact Monster: http://www.factmonster.com/index.html

Being Safe on the Internet: http://www.netsmartz.org/Parents

Science Websites: 

Kids Know It Network: http://www.kidsknowit.com/

NASA Website: http://www.nasa.gov/

Weather Wiz Kids: http://www.weatherwizkids.com

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Windy Remer on March 27, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias